Specialist Staff

Cassidy Addison
Advanced Math

520.879.2225

addisonc@vailschooldistrict.org

Elizabeth Chesebrough
Physical Education Teacher

520.879.2257

chesebroughe@vailschooldistrict.org

Tracy Gardner
Librarian

520.879.2208

gardnertr@vailschooldistrict.org

Vickie Goff
Reading Teacher

520.879.2230

goffv@vailschooldistrict.org

MarVina Tatum
ELL Teacher

520.879.2236

tatumm@vailschooldistrict.org

Ashley Korchmaros
Art Teacher

520.879.2295

korchmarosas@vailschooldistrict.org

Tami Lang
Music Teacher

520.879.2223

langt@vailschooldistrict.org

Maureen Lopez
Reading Teacher

520.879.2231

lopezma@vailschooldistrict.org

Paul Pierce
ELP Teacher

520.879.2237

piercep@vailschooldistrict.org

Alison Mowen
Computer Lab Technician

520.879.2208

mowena@vailschooldistrict.org

Lora Irby
Reading Teacher

Irbyl@vailschooldistrict.org

Vanessa Parvin
Character Enrichment

520.879.2290

parvinv@vailschooldistrict.org

 

Addison (Adv Math) supply list 2020-2021