Special Education Staff

Breanne Ochoa
Speech

520.879.2233

ochoab@vailschooldistrict.org

Louis Lakosky
Special Education Teacher

520.879.2234

lakoskyl@vailschooldistrict.org

Rene Frejoles
Special Education Teacher

520.879.2226

frejolesr@vailschooldistrict.org

Nancy Gulotta
Psychologist

520.879.2206

gulottan@vailschooldistrict.org

Marjorie McGinnis
Occupational Therapy

520.879.2235

mcginnism@vailschooldistrict.org

Amy Zepeda
Special Education Teacher

520.879.2227

zepedaa@vailschooldistrict.org

Zaida Fernandez
Behavior Specialist

520.879.2232

fernandezz@vailschooldistrict.org

Christina Battaglini
Special Education Teacher

520.879.2228

battaglinic@vailschooldistrict.org

Nicole Mendoza
School Counselor

520.879.2229