School Staff

Blanca Altamirano
Night Custodian

altamiranob@vailschooldistrict.org

Nicole Harvey
Paraprofessional

harveyn@vailschooldistrict.org

Joanne Hendrix
Paraprofessional

hendrixj@vailschooldistrict.org

Melinda Lemas
Paraprofessional

lemasm@vailschooldistrict.org

Mary Spragg
Paraprofessional

spraggm@vailschooldistrict.org

Sandy Bonesteel
Paraprofessional

bonesteels@vailschooldistrict.org

Jackie Montoya
Paraprofessional

montoyaj@vailschooldistrict.org

Theresa Hernandez
Night Custodian

hernandezmari@vailschooldistrict.org

Adam Kirkman
Paraprofessional

kirkmana@vailschooldistrict.org

Amanda Raatz
Paraprofessional

raatza@vailschooldistrict.org

Gladis Petty
Paraprofessional

pettyg@vailschooldistrict.org

Lindsey Alexander
Paraprofessional

alexanderl@vailschooldistrict.org

Jennifer Massengale
Paraprofessional

massengalej@vailschooldistrict.org

Charmaine Smith
Special Education Paraprofesional

smithc@vailschooldistrict.org

Andrea Rodriguez Lorenzo
Special Education Paraprofessional

rodriguezlorenzoa@vailschooldistrict.org

Amelia Ruiz
Night Custodian

ruizam@vailschooldistrict.org

Aimee Lavender
Special Education Paraprofessional

lavendera@vailschooldistrict.org

Devon Thrower
Special Education Paraprofessional

throwerd@vailschooldistrict.org

Kerry Kari
Paraprofessional

karik@vailschooldistrict.org

Alexis Harvey
Special Education Paraprofessional

harveya@vailschooldistrict.org

Karina Navarrete
Speech Assistant

navarretek@vailschooldistrict.org

Nicholette Sifro
Special Education Paraprofessional
Karina Nevarez
Night Custodian
Bianca Cota
Special Education Paraprofessional
Julie Fitzpatrick
Special Education Paraprofesional
Jared Meyerowitz
Special Education Paraprofessional
Hope Thatcher
Instructional Paraprofessional