Office Staff

Jason Campos
Principal

520.879.2204

camposj@vailschooldistrict.org

Matt Emory
Assistant to the Principal

520.879.2212

emorym@vailschooldistrict.org

Celina Burns
Office Manager

520.879.2205

burnsc@vailschooldistrict.org

Apryl Pierce
Student Achievement Teacher

520.879.2209

piercea@vailschooldistrict.org

Kristen Espinoza
Attendance Clerk/Office Clerk

520.879.2203

espinozak@vailschooldistrict.org

Vanessa Lacy
Office Clerk

520.879.2202

lacyv@vailschooldistrict.org

Marisela Casarez
Workroom

520.879.2211

casarezm@vailschooldistrict.org

Shawn Zimbelman
Health Aide

520.879.2210

zimbelmans@vailschooldistrict.org

Joshua Burke
Site Technology Coordinator

520.879.2207

burkej@vailschooldistrict.org

Bethany Egnew
Student Data Coordinator/Workroom

520.879.2211

egnewb@vailschooldistrict.org

Lisa Rodriguez
Office Clerk/Volunteer Coordinator

520.879.2202

rodriguezl@vailschooldistrict.org